U14 Gold – Premiers 2016/17

Congratulations to the U14 Gold Team for completing the 2016/17 season undefeated and delivering a premiership pennant to the club.

Sunday’s Grand Final was a nail-biter and ultimately the scores were tied at 130 a piece. The Association rules declare that in these circumstances, both sides will be declared premiers.

The team is Lachlan Rusmir, Jack Palmer, Jordan McCleery, Nick Graves, Will Keely, Marcus Deayton, Tom A. Walker, Tom J. Walker, James Hearn, Nivan Gill, Charlie Fergusson, Aydan Kumar, and Roy Hughson. Team Coaches John Hearn and John Graves. Well done to all on a great season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *