Categories
News

Notice of Annual General Meeting

Members: please see attached notice of the Annual General Meeting, to be held on Monday, 22 August 2022 online via Zoom.

Note: please contact secretary.twcc@gmail.com for access to last year’s minutes and the Zoom link for this year’s meeting.

Categories
News

Pre-season Training 2022

Pre-season training for season 2022/23 will be held across six weeks at CitiPower Centre Junction Oval. New players are very much welcome! The key details are below.

Starts: Wednesday, 17 August 2022
Frequency: Weekly
Ends: Wednesday, 21 September 2022
Time: 9:00pm–10:00pm
Location: CitiPower Centre Junction Oval, Lakeside Dr, St Kilda VIC 3182

Categories
News

The Tree Company Returns as Key Sponsor for 2021/22 Season

Trinity Willison Cricket Club is excited to announce that The Tree Company is returning as a key sponsor of the club for the upcoming 2021/22 season.

If you have any arboricultural needs on your property from pruning to removing a tree please contact The Tree Company on 1300 659 945.

Categories
News

Pre-season Training 2021/22 – New Players Welcome!

Senior indoor pre-season training for season 2021/22 will be held at Maddocks Sports, Mary St, Blackburn VIC 3130.

Please be advised of the following session dates and times:

Wednesday, 18 August – 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, 25 August – 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, 1 September – 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, 8 September – 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, 15 September – 6:30pm-7:30pm
Wednesday, 22 September – 6:30pm-7:30pm

New players welcome! Get in touch by email (secretary.twcc@gmail.com) or on our social media pages for more information.

Categories
News

Notice of Annual General Meeting

Members: please see attached notice of the Annual General Meeting, to be held on Friday, 30 July 2021 at the Auburn Hotel.
Note: please contact secretary.twcc@gmail.com for access to last year’s minutes.