The composition of the Executive Committee for season 2023/24 is as follows:
President: Andrew Hind
Vice Presidents: Chris Howell, Claire Miles
Secretary: David Selvey
Treasurer: Cal Jackson
Social Secretary: Jack Graves
Under Twenty-One Member: Charlie Clarke
General Members: Nick Sparks, Matt Veitch, Will Howell Child Safety Officer: Paul Sparks